Transamerica 2014

If I was Luke Ragan I would do this!  I would do it but for the No Drafting and outside support rules.  Sorry guys, if I can’t take my entourage I’m not riding :(

TransAmFlyerFinal

About Matt Gholson

Cycling, school teaching, husband.
This entry was posted in Barn Door Cycling and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Transamerica 2014

  1. Jim Russell says:

    Many already know this, but the route goes through Southern Illinois and crosses into Kentucky via the Cave in Rock ferry. Can’t get much closer than that.

  2. lragan87 says:

    I’m in if you are in 15..

  3. Steve says:

    This is really cool – the Randonneuring version of RAAM. Looking forward to seeing it play out. And you’d be AWESOME on this race, Matt!

  4. Matt Gholson says:

    I’d be awesome until I got sore and tired, then I’d be awesomely grouchy.

Leave a Reply

